IMG_6686It’s still fermenting away on its own page. New this week: complete stats for the other three Companion level characters. Next week I’ll be skipping for the holidays, then returning with some grog kits, and the beginning of the serious folklore work. You might think the 5 000 words of folklore you see there now is pretty impressive, but no – Ben has sent me some cool stuff, and I’m working on sources of my own, so I see the whole thing topping 30 000 words by the time I’m done.

One change in plans: I’m not at all interested in doing the senior magi now. If you’d like to do them and have them added in, you go for it. Maybe in time I’ll get the fun bits done and come back around to the idea of doing the magi? For now, though, they are no longer included in the project.

Leave a Reply

