IMG_6098Over on the Ars Forum, people have been suggesting we don’t have enough material for new players, and so I’ve decided to write some material which is based on making the obvious design choices. It’s about a covenant which is a castle on a hill by a faerie forest. It’s in Summer, and has senior magi. This simple beginning material is my project for National Game Design month. If you’d like to add material, please comment!

4 replies on “Vanilla is everywhere because it is delicious

  1. So, I’m still doing this, and I’m still putting new material in. I’ve started a new uni course which is eating into my time, so I’ve decided to ditch the 30 day maximum in the NagaDemon rules.

    Like

Leave a Reply

