Normal service has been resumed, which is to say I plan to post four times a month, at minimum, from now on, until I once again run into a tight deadline.

I’m up to date on my paid work, have finished all of the LibriVoxing I’m signed up for, other than my solo and a new role in King John, and have written my application for a new job at work, so…the press of time has passed.  Time to start blogging again.

So, on to new material: for today. On the Rival Magic page, there are some paragraphs which were cut from the text, which describe how certain mystical magi explain the extraordinary pool of vis found on Soqotra. I hope readers find it useful.

Leave a Reply

